fbpx

This week, during Virtual Fox Fest, we received a question from someone that wants to help to add functions to the XSharp runtime (in this case functions for the FoxPro part of the Runtime).
The customer asked if we could give an overview of the XSharp Runtime source and if we could describe how contributions work.
We assume that this customer is not the only one that wants this, so we decided to spend some time on this in an online session.

We will discuss this in an online session on Thursday November 5, at 16:00 CET (UTC+1).

The meeting will start at 16:00 but we will open the session room at 15:30 so you have time to chat if you want before the session starts.

We have recorded the session and will upload it to our youtube channel shortly, so when you missed it you can still see it in our Youtube Channel "XSharp Academy"

Comments   

#1 Wolfgang Riedmann 2020-10-30 05:55
Great, thank you! This is a very important session for everyone that works with X#.
Wolfgang
#2 Matt Slay 2020-10-30 20:10
I have this on my calendar. Can someone check my time conversion? 16:00 CET appears to be 10:00 am CST (Central Time USA).
#3 Matt Slay 2020-10-30 20:15
..wait daylight savings time ends this weekend in USA, so it looks like 16:00 CET is actually 9:00 a.m. CST on that date Nov 5th.
#4 Rene J. Pajaron 2020-10-31 10:32
Looking forward to that at YouTube > X# Academy.

I do not have Zoom installed.
#5 Robert van der Hulst 2020-10-31 11:21
You do not have to install anything to watch Zoom. You can run Zoom in the browser.
#6 António Lopes 2020-11-04 08:59
Looking at the amount of work yet to be done, this looks like a crucial initiative.

Depending on a meeting rescheduling, I'll try to attend.

[Matt, also confirming this will be at 09:00, your local time]

You need to login to post comments on this website.