fbpx

Ok, we have scheduled another online event, this time using Zoom.
During this meeting we will look at the XSharp Runtime State.

Topic: Exploring XSharp Runtime State

Time: Apr 30, 2020 04:00 PM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna

The recording of the session can be found in our YouTube channel.

Next week (May 7, same time) we will look into new features inside the X# language.
An invitation will be published here.

Comments   

#1 Matt Slay 2020-04-30 01:13
10:00 am Eastern Time
9:00 am Central Time
8:00 am Mountain Time
7:00 am Pacific Time

You need to login to post comments on this website.